• Agustino
    As I said, I am not a trained lawyer.TimeLine
    Did you attend law school? :s Or did you not? If you have attended law school, then you are trained as a lawyer, whether you've ever practiced as one or not.
  • TimeLine
    If you have attended law school, then you are trained as a lawyerAgustino

Really? Apparently, you know everything and are not just some screaming lunatic.
  • Agustino
    Really?TimeLine
    Yes, that's what law school is for, to train you as a lawyer.

Apparently, you know everything and are not just some screaming lunatic.TimeLine
    The statement you quoted is a logical conditional, so I'm not sure what you mean. And I'm neither a lunatic, nor screaming, I'm just asking you a few questions, which you seem to be purposefully avoiding.
  • TimeLine
    Yes, that's what law school is for, to train you as a lawyer.Agustino

Is it?

And I'm neither a lunatic, nor screaming, I'm just asking you a few questions.Agustino

Re-read your ridiculous posts; if you had an ounce of reason, you would see through what I was writing to ascertain the point of transcendental idealism but you are too arrogant and in your agitation and aggression say harsh and nasty things to people who are simply having a discussion. This is a forum, a place for people to talk and not to write essays and delve into topics that some people may or may not understand. I am talking to someone else, not you, and I am trying to talk as simple as I can.

Sure, I may make mistakes with my writing that can lead to being misunderstood, but having you stalk my every post and say the same thing over and over and over again about Trump and me saying 'authentic', it is not hard to think you are a lunatic. You ruin peoples threads and morale. A whinging, self-righteous little child.
  • Agustino
    Is it?TimeLine
    No no, it totally isn't, I guess it's there to train you to be a plumber... :-}