• Streetlight
    Western Justiceernestm

Wait I didn't know apartheid was Western Justice.
  • Brett

You’re really quite pathetic. It’s getting really tiresome.
  • ernestm
    I didn't know apartheid was Western Justice.StreetlightX
    \

Im not an expert, but what I hear is that apartheid conceptually derived from Gandhi's partition of Pakistan, which went much better than anyone expected, so much so Apartheid was initiated in South Africa the following year, but tried to minimize relocation, which did turn out to be a rather major effort in India.
  • Streetlight
    What's wrong? Your jimmies a little too rustled? Panties too twisted?
  • unenlightened
    the problem is, such statistics can also be interpreted to substantiate the Sapir/Whorf hypothesis, because, African Americans simply have a different concept of justice than Caucasians due to their linguistic heritage, which does not define boundaries of property ownership like Caucasians naturally do, for example.ernestm

Firstly, the black community in the UK is not African American but overwhelmingly either African or Afro Caribbean. Secondly, this is not the report of black people but of the UK Judiciary, about how black people and other minorities are treated by the justice system. What the people stopped and searched, arrested, and sentenced,, disproportionately think or are incapable of thinking has no bearing on the matter at all.
  • Brett

There you go. Why take anything you say seriously?
  • ernestm