• S
    Yes, as a general surgeon I try and ease everyone's pain.Wallows

Hey, you stole my gimmick. "I'm the doctor"™, is my catchphrase.

Bloody pig-chimp.
  • Shawn
    Hey, you stole my gimmick. "I'm the doctor"™, is my catchphrase.S

G0vEmQ9.png
  • thedeadidea

Continuing the memetic argument for Chimppig as a necessary intellectual artifact so that Man does not like the smell of his own farts to bottle as fragrance... ChimpPig is necessary for the survival of our species.. by everyone accepting chimppig we give redemption...
  • Shawn
    Continuing the memetic argument for Chimppig as a necessary intellectual artifact so that Man does not like the smell of his own farts to bottle as fragrance... ChimpPig is necessary for the survival of our species.. by everyone accepting chimppig we give redemption...thedeadidea

Yes, PigChimp or ChimpPig is a relic of our past. How does one address it is a conundrum?
  • thedeadidea
    By blaspheming the hyphen or separation of the whole as an abominable sin, talking past another, intentional misreading and sheer force of will to destroy the enemy of Chimppig even if that enemy in all sincerity be one created by one's own mind.
  • Shawn
    By blaspheming the hyphen or separationthedeadidea

Chimp-Pig
  • thedeadidea
    I give up.... you win it is Chimp-Pig it is.... I just can't beat you.... More I cannot begin to think this 'for the memes' absurd assertion is worth opening Adrian Johnston's The Irrepressible Truth The Chimp-Pig Thing ... To make the kinds of arguments where Chimp-Pig might seem like it makes sense.

I have yet to come to the point where I hate myself that much.
  • S
    Yes, PigChimp or ChimpPig is a relic of our past. How does one address it is a conundrum?Wallows

Or GimpPich. ChipGimp? PimpGich.
  • Couchyam
    Is ChimpPig that which begets ChimpPig?
  • Shawn
    Is ChimpPig that which begets ChimpPig?Couchyam

Yes. ChimpPig begets PigChimp. It never ends.
  • Couchyam