• TonesInDeepFreeze
    So those who're learning are guilty of intellectual dishonesty?Agent Smith

I said nothing that can be construed as "learning is intellectual dishonesty".
  • TonesInDeepFreeze

I don't know what that emoticon you keep posting means.

/

I found out more about the -(1/12) thing. It requires taking the infinite sum in a different sense from the usual sense. It doesn't imply that there is a contradiction in mathematics.
  • Agent Smith
    I don't know what that emoticon you keep posting means.

/

I found out more about the -(1/12) thing. It requires taking the infinite sum in a different sense from the usual sense. It doesn't imply that there is a contradiction in mathematics
    TonesInDeepFreeze

Okey dokey! Muchas gracias kind person! Please cut me some (more) slack. I'm a only a beginner as you already know.
  • TonesInDeepFreeze

For many months you have continued to post disinformation, even repeating items on which you were already corrected or refuted. That is a pattern not merely of a beginner, but of a crank.

And you recently lied about me personally.
  • jgill
    I am happy you have finally found a number to use in place of infinity. You could show us how that works with the Lorentz factor. :cool:

This has to be exciting news for theoretical physics!
  • Agent Smith
    For many months you have continued to post disinformation, even repeating items on which you were already corrected or refuted. That is a pattern not merely of a beginner, but of a crank.

And you recently lied about me personally.
    TonesInDeepFreeze

I'm sorry you feel this way! Good day.

This has to be exciting news for theoretical physics!jgill

Indeed there's potential there to revolutionize science! Glad that you see it.
  • TonesInDeepFreeze
    I'm sorry you feel this way!Agent Smith

It's not a matter of feelings. They're facts.
  • TonesInDeepFreeze
    revolutionize science!Agent Smith

Come the revolution everyone will like strawberries and cream.