• Hanover
    How do you remember that? I think I joined 2005/2006.Michael

I celebrate my anniversary date for joining here instead of my birthday now. It's just that important to me.

I think I joined here in the mid 80s. I can't remember. That might have been when I graduated high school, or it might have been when I lost my virginity to your mom. It all runs together after a while.
  • Maw
    I looked it up using the way way back machine site. It has screenshots of a bunch of pages from the OG site
  • Maw
    What are the odds that Jordan Peterson survives 2020 I'm thinking pretty low
  • ArguingWAristotleTiff
    How do you remember that? I think I joined 2005/2006.Michael
    How can you not remember?
    Wait... you are finally getting old enough to understand the failings of even the most AWESOME minds!
    Whew...I was beginning to worry about it.... wait what was I talking about being impressed with...oh yeah your tattoo! Yes! That's what we should be sure is aging well. :starstruck:

Btw: I was adopted by PF in November 2009... I'm pretty sure.... :love:
  • Michael
    How can you not remember?
    Wait... you are finally getting old enough to understand the failings of even the most AWESOME minds!
    Whew...I was beginning to worry about it.... wait what was I talking about being impressed with...oh yeah your tattoo! Yes! That's what we should be sure is aging well.
    ArguingWAristotleTiff

I think my excessive consumption of energy drinks is killing my brain cells.
  • Noble Dust

Yerba Mate all deh Breh
  • Shawn
    It's pretty wallowsome.
  • Shawn
    Quo va dis?
  • ArguingWAristotleTiff
    Missing ........hmmmm ..... anticipating our youngest indian returning to school after the summer that never was.... heartbreaking in so many ways. He came home a young man and is returning an adult man. Seeing your Dad on the edge of death for weeks on end and have had to literally peel your Mother off the floor of desperation... I can only imagine .....